

TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	DIN	Date of
No.				Appointment
1	Mr. Nasser Munjee	Independent Director (ID) and	00010180	09/06/2020
		Chairman of the Board of Directors		
2	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar	Independent Director (ID)	00033808	11/03/2015
3	Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director (ID)	05288076	14/09/2021
4	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar	Independent Director (ID)	01173236	10/07/2023
5	Mr. P. B. Balaji	Non-Executive Director (NED)	02762983	29/01/2018
6	Mr. Shyam Mani	Non-Executive Director (NED)	00273598	19/01/2015
7	Mr. Dhiman Gupta	Non-Executive Director (NED)	09420213	24/05/2022
8	Mr. Samrat Gupta	Managing Director & CEO 070714		01/07/2023

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE OF TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Sr. No.	Committees	Members
1.	Audit Committee (AC)	Mr. P. S. Jayakumar, Chairman (w.e.f. July 10, 2023)
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
2.	Nomination and Remuneration	Mrs. Vedika Bhandarkar, Chairperson
	Committee (NRC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee
		Mr. P. S. Jayakumar (w.e.f. July 10, 2023)
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
	Committee	Mr. P.B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Samrat Gupta

TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

I-Think Techno Campus Building A 2nd Floor Off Pokhran Road 2 Thane West 400 601 Tel 91 22 6181 5400 Fax 91 22 6181 5700 website www.tmf.co.in CIN - U65910MH1992PLC187184 Registered Office 14 4th Floor Sir H C Dinshaw Building 16 Horniman Circle Fort Mumbai 400 001 Maharashtra



4.	Risk Management Committee (RMC)	Mrs. Varsha Purandare, Chairperson
		Mr. P. S. Jayakumar (w.e.f. July 10, 2023)
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Dhiman Gupta
		Mr. Samrat Gupta
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO (PI*)
		*PI- Permanent Invitee
	Asset Liability Supervisory Committee	Mr. Samrat Gupta, Chairman
	(ALCO)	Mr. Dhiman Gupta, Director
		Ms. Ridhi Gangar, CFO
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO
		Mr. Rohit Sarda, CCO
		Mr. Amit Mittal, CRO
		Mr. Rohit Kumar, Head – Treasury
6.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Samrat Gupta
7.	IT Strategy Committee (ITSC)	Mr. Nasser Munjee, Chairman
		Mr. P. S. Jayakumar (w.e.f. July 10, 2023)
		Mrs. Varsha Purandare
		Mr. P. B. Balaji
		Mr. Shyam Mani
		Mr. Neeloy Majumder, CDMO
		Mr. Samrat Gupta, MD & CEO (PI)
		Ms. Ridhi Gangar, CFO (PI)
		Mr. Ramesh Chandra, CIO (PI)
		*PI – Permanent Invitee

TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

I-Think Techno Campus Building A 2nd Floor Off Pokhran Road 2 Thane West 400 601 Tel 91 22 6181 5400 Fax 91 22 6181 5700 website www.tmf.co.in CIN - U65910MH1992PLC187184 Registered Office 14 4th Floor Sir H C Dinshaw Building 16 Horniman Circle Fort Mumbai 400 001 Maharashtra



LIST OF KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL (KMP)

Sr. No.	Name of KMP	Designation
1.	Mr. Samrat Gupta	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Ms. Ridhi Gangar	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
3.	Mr. Vinay Lavannis	Company Secretary (CS)

TATA MOTORS FINANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

I-Think Techno Campus Building A 2nd Floor Off Pokhran Road 2 Thane West 400 601 Tel 91 22 6181 5400 Fax 91 22 6181 5700 website www.tmf.co.in CIN - U65910MH1992PLC187184 Registered Office 14 4th Floor Sir H C Dinshaw Building 16 Horniman Circle Fort Mumbai 400 001 Maharashtra